K2 Valve
Wafer check valve

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

K2 has 35 years of expertise in the industrial world. 35 years of creating, innovating and manufacturing technical solutions for the industry. 35 years of observing, filtering, pumping, transferring, storing and regulating all kinds of industrial fluids; not only water, but all kinds of liquids, even those considered hard to manage or dangerous.

Learn more

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
PP clapet-battant-polypropylene

Polypropylene wafer check valve

The polypropylene wafer check valve with optimized fluid passage: the PP eco-valve.

Based on extremely simple specifications, the K2 eco-valve has been completely redesigned in terms of shape, functionality, materials and sealing. Thanks to its specific shape, this non-return valve has:

  • Up to 70% more flow area, compared to a conventional form.
  • A 50% gain in pressure loss (on average).
  • An average saving of 50% on the power absorbed by the pump for the section concerned.

Rethought, redesigned and modernly manufactured, this eco-valve provides environmental and economical advantages to production. It is available in polypropylene, one of the most versatile plastic materials, but also in PVDF for high chemical and mechanical resistance. It can also be manufactured in PVC or in antistatic materials on request.

The standard polypropylene wafer non-return valve

This valve could have remained extremely conventional in its shape and environment, but at K2 Valve, we have redesigned and optimized it on many technical details:

  • The sealing of the disc on its seat.
  • The sealing of the shaft guaranteed over time, regardless of the number of openings and closures.

We have also redesigned the openings to minimize pressure loss.  The swing wafer check valve is available in different materials: standard polypropylene and PVDF for better chemical and mechanical resistance. In addition, we have created a range in PVC and polyethylene (PE) ideal for the food industry.

More informations

Wafer non-return valve in PVDF

The PVDF wafer non-return valve with optimized flow area: the PVDF eco-valve

For mechanically challenging and very demanding chemical applications, we have developed a PVDF non-return valve. But we went further to take full advantage of the mechanical and chemical qualities of this exceptional material, we completely redesigned its shape to obtain:

  • A much more suitable shape that increases flow area by up to 70%.
  • An increased open flow area is obviously reflected in a gain on pressure loss of up to 80%.
  • And of course, the gain in pressure loss leads to energy savings absorbed by the pump.

This non-return valve has been entirely designed and manufactured with the latest technology. It is therefore available in PVDF whose mechanical and chemical qualities can be found on our PVDF plastic materials page. It is also available in polypropylene, which is just as versatile but a little less resistant in terms of temperature and mechanical resistance. Also available on demand in PVC and in a variety of antistatic materials.

The standard PVDF wafer swing check valve

Based on an optimized and simple design, this PVDF wafer valve is essentially distinguished by its material Polyvinylidene fluoride (PVDF), which gives it:

  • Great versatility for chemical applications.
  • Extreme mechanical resistance, close to that of ferrous materials such as stainless steel or steel.

Like its polypropylene counterpart, it has been redesigned in terms of sealing, joint materials, durability and convenience to be easily changed. Of course, this standard shape is also available in a wide range of materials: polypropylene, PVC, polyethylene, and different antistatic materials.

More informations

PVDF clapet-anti-retour-pvdf

PVDF and PP plastic materials

In the field of industrial valves, plastics are being increasingly used and appreciated because of its great versatility. K2 Valve has successfully leveraged this technology in its non-return valves, so that plastic materials contribute to a more economical and responsible industry. Polyvinylidene fluoride (PVDF) is a polymer mainly used in demanding applications that require excellent chemical resistance, high purity and superior mechanical properties.

More informations

Research and development

We have completely rethought and redesigned the concept of the non-return valve to propose significant technical improvements on the valve market. At K2 we have created an excellent product adapted to the new economical, ecological and technical environment, our energy-efficient solution reduces pressure losses providing significant energy savings.

More informations

Fields of application

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

More informations

K2 Valve
Clapet à battant anti-retour

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

K2 c’est 35 ans de présence dans le monde industriel. 35 ans à créer, innover, fabriquer des solutions techniques pour l’industrie. 35 ans à observer, filtrer, pomper, transférer, stocker, réguler toutes sortes de fluides industriels. L’eau bien sûr, mais aussi toutes sortes de liquides plus ou moins sympathiques ou dangereux.

En savoir plus

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
PP clapet-battant-polypropylene

Clapet à battant polypropylène

Le clapet battant polypropylène à passage optimisé : l’écoclapet PP

Sur les bases d’un cahier des charges extrêmement simple, celui du clapet à battant polypropylène l’écoclapet de K2 Valve a été entièrement repensé dans ses formes, ses fonctionnalités, ses matériaux, et ses étanchéités. Grâce à sa forme spécifique, ce clapet anti-retour présente :

  • une surface de passage en ligne jusqu’à 70 % plus importante par rapport à une forme conventionnelle.
  • un gain en perte de charge d’en moyenne 50 %.
  • une économie en moyenne de 50 % sur la puissance absorbée par la pompe pour la section concernée.

Repensé, reconstruit, et fabriqué avec des moyens modernes cet écoclapet apporte incontestablement un plus environnemental et économique pour les productions. Il est disponible en polypropylène, un des matériaux plastiques les plus polyvalent, mais également en PVDF pour une résistance chimique et mécanique élevée ainsi qu’en PVC sur demande. Il est également possible de la fabriquer dans des matériaux antistatiques.

Le clapet anti retour standard polypropylène

Ce clapet aurait pu rester extrêmement conventionnelle dans ses formes et son environnement, cependant chez K2 valve, nous l’avons repensé et optimisé sur de nombreux détails techniques :

  • Les étanchéités du battant sur son siège.
  • Les étanchéités de l’axe, garanties dans le temps quel que soit le nombre d’ouverture et de fermeture.

Bien évidemment, sans avoir les qualités de l’écoclapet, nous avons réétudier les ouvertures pour minimiser les pertes de charge.  Le clapet battant est disponible en version standard en polypropylène mais également fabriqué en PVDF pour une meilleure résistance chimique et mécanique. En complément nous avons également développé une gamme en PVC ou polyéthylène (PE) pour les applications alimentaires.

Plus d’informations

Clapet anti retour PVDF

Le clapet antiretour PVDF à passage optimisé : l’écoclapet PVDF

Pour les applications chimiques très poussées et mécaniquement exigeantes, nous avons développé un clapet anti-retour en PVDF. Mais nous ne nous sommes pas bornés à utiliser les simples qualités mécaniques et chimiques de ce matériau exceptionnel, nous avons intégralement repensé sa forme afin d’obtenir :

  • Une forme beaucoup plus adaptée qui augmente de jusqu’à 70 % le passage en ligne.
  • Le gain sur les passages en ligne se retrouve évidemment par un gain sur la perte de charge qui atteint jusqu’à 80 %.
  • Et bien évidemment un gain en perte de charge entraîne une économie sur la puissance absorbée par la pompe.

Ce clapet anti retour a été entièrement étudié, conçu, et fabriqué avec des moyens du XXIe siècle. Il est donc disponible en PVDF dont les qualités mécaniques et chimiques sont à retrouver sur notre page matériaux plastiques PVDF. Il est aussi disponible en polypropylène, tout aussi polyvalent mais un peu moins résistant en température et mécaniquement. Également disponible sur demande en PVC ou dans différents matériaux antistatiques.

Le clapet battant standard en PVDF

Sur les bases des formes simples existantes, ce clapet PVDF se distingue essentiellement par son matériel, le PVDF, qui lui confère :

  • une inertie pratiquement totale pour les applications chimiques.
  • une extrême résistance mécanique proche de matériaux ferreux inox ou acier.

Tout comme son confrère en polypropylène, il a été repensé au niveau des étanchéités, des matériaux de joints et de leur durée de vie, ainsi que la praticité pour le changement. Bien évidemment cette forme standard est également disponible dans différents matériaux : polypropylène, PVC, polyéthylène, et différents matériaux antistatiques.

Plus d’informations

PVDF clapet-anti-retour-pvdf

Les matériaux plastique PVDF et PP

De plus en plus présent dans le milieu de la robinetterie industrielle, les matériaux plastique séduisent de par leurs grandes polyvalences. K2 Valve a su exploiter cette dernière dans ses clapets anti-retour, afin que les matériaux plastique contribuent à une industrie plus économique et responsable.
Le polyfluorure de vinylidène (PVDF) est un polymère principalement utilisé dans des applications critiques qui nécessitent une excellente résistance chimique, une haute pureté et d’excellentes propriétés mécaniques.

Plus d’informations

Étude

La nouvelle donne économique, écologique, et technique nous a amenés à repenser complètement le concept de clapet anti retour, et à proposer sur le marché de la robinetterie des évolutions techniques significatives permettant d’obtenir un produit qui ait la capacité d’engendrer des pertes de charge moindres et donc des économies d’énergie importantes.

Plus  d’informations

Domaines d’applications

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

En savoir plus